关于我们

关于我们

嗨!您的订单在这里😉

关于FOODHWY

FoodHWY Canada Inc.,一个送餐平台  具有5年以上的专业经验。我们赢得了加拿大18个不同城市超过1500多家餐厅合作伙伴的信任。

我们希望我们的每一位客户无论何时何地都能享受到温暖,美味的居家氛围 食物HWY。 只需下订单,我们就可以在那里照顾您!

FoodHWY送货 它的创始人在大学时就开始了不起眼的决定,因此决定创建专门的服务来改善生活。自成立以来的五年中,FoodHWY对其服务,技术和管理进行了不断改进,现在,我们已为超过127,000个注册用户提供服务,并在加拿大各地拥有1,500多个合作伙伴。

我们在加拿大18个不同城市的1500多家餐厅合作伙伴中赢得了信任,我们可以帮助您将业务拓展到一个新的市场,从东到西拥有成千上万的喜悦客户。

只需登录 美食HWY 应用程序可以看到我们总是有频繁的折扣和促销活动。最受欢迎的菜品最多可减70%,整个食品订单最多可减50%,$1物品,积分存储只是我们努力为客户提供最佳解决方案的一些方式。我们绝不会强迫客户提供小费,我们会尽最大努力为尊贵的客户提供应有的照顾。我们希望每一位客户

我们的工作方式

使用最新技术开发的,干净的用户友好界面,大型促销房地产,优先商店清单,每天与6000多位活跃用户进行互动。
食品
对于消费者
拥有1000多家合作商店,完全适合FoodHWY合作伙伴的需求。轻松为远程客户提供服务,从而最大限度地提高生产力。带有电话提醒的新订单的铃声通知可确保不会丢失任何订单。库存编辑功能可轻松适应工作条件。容易获得资金,确保灵活的现金流。
FHStore
对于商人
高效的送货司机应用程序易于浏览,并具有内置地图和路线规划功能。加上训练有素的调度团队,可确保最安全,最快的交货。
全高清
对于快递员

加入我们

如果您可以成为我们的合作伙伴之一,将是我们的荣幸。我们期待与您建立重要的业务关系。

zh_CNChinese
en_CAEnglish fr_CAFrench zh_CNChinese

foodhwyAbout

About Us

Hi! Your order is here 😉

About FOODHWY

FoodHWY Canada Inc., a food delivery platform  with over 5 years of professional experience. We have gain trust for over 1500+ restaurant partnership in 18 different cities across Canada.

We hope that each and every one of our customers can enjoy the a warm, delicious taste of home whenever and wherever using FoodHWY. Just place an order, and we’ll be right there to take good care of you!

FoodHWY Delivery got its humble beginnings when its founders were still in college, deciding to create a dedicated service to better the lives.  In the five years since its inception FoodHWY has undergone constant improvements to its services, technology, and management, Now, we have serviced over 127,000 registered users, and have more than 1,500 cooperating partners all over Canada.

We have gain trust for over 1500+ restaurant partnership in 18 different cities across Canada, we can help you explore your business to a brand new market with thousands of delight customers, from east side to west side.

Just log into the FoodHWY App to see that we always have frequent discounts and promotions. Up to 70% off popular dishes, 50% off entire food order, $1 items, points store are just some of the ways we strive to give our customers the best bang for the buck. We will never force tips from our customers, doing our utmost to give our valuedcustomers the care they deserve. We hope that each and every one of our customers

How We Work

Developed using the latest technologies, clean user-friendly interface, large promotion real estate, prioriy store listing, interact with over 6000 active users everyday.
FOODHWY
For Consumer
Perfectly tailored to suit the needs of FoodHWY partners, with over 1000 cooperating stores. Easily service remote customers, maximizing productivity. Ringer notifications for new orders with phone reminders ensure no order is missed. Inventory editing function makes it easy to adapt to operating conditions. Easy funds access ensure flexible cash flow.
FHStore
For merchants
Highly efficient delivery driver app is simple to navigate, and has built-in maps and route planning functions. Coupled with highly-trained dispatch team ensures the safest and fastest delivery.
FHDelivery
For Couriers

Join Us

It will be our honour if you can be one of our partners. We look forward to develop a significant business relationship with you.

en_CAEnglish
zh_CNChinese fr_CAFrench en_CAEnglish